Article

Deleting sensitive information from GitHub repository
May 21, 2019

Deleting sensitive information from GitHub repository.

So you or a team member has committed some credentials into the codebase, what do we do now? You can use a tool called BFG to clean up your repository and remove any credentials from all the refs in git history.

Read More